Advertisement

Corrado's Hayride of Horrors & Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 671 Mt. Bethel Road
  • Hackettstown, NJ
  • 973-942-4448
  • 908-637-4644
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
All
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Could be better

    Not well run. Lines were super long & they were sending wagons out half full. The only time I was scared was going up a hill I thought I was going to slide right off the wagon..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    I went here last year and i can say with confidence that my favorite part was going into the sacrifice room! The demented doctor mixed fear with a bunch of good old clean humor. It's ironic that he's an actual EMT when he's not scaring people. I can't wait to come back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    I went last year, and what I loved most of all was the demented doctor in the sacrifice room! mixing in fright with a bunch off clean laugh till i cry humor. He worked great with the crowd and the few little props he was provided. Defiantly coming again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    The clown room was amazing. Smiles did an excellent job at almost making me wet myself. Good job to everyone. I'm coming again next year.

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Food!

    This place is amazing the acting is amazing and it's really big it took 45 minutes I ate my entire subway sandwich on it but I choked from somebody scaring me. I highly recommend coming for not only the ride but the amazing cider donuts and apple cider. Well you've seen my opinion so come here. The best part is the grave yard it's dope!

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • So much fun!

    The people are so nice, the donuts and cider are great, and it is scary. The chainsaws are the only thing I'd complain about.

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • great hayride

    . loved the setup

    Posted 10/25/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Could be better

    Not well run. Lines were super long & they were sending wagons out half full. The only time I was scared was going up a hill I thought I was going to slide right off the wagon..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    I went here last year and i can say with confidence that my favorite part was going into the sacrifice room! The demented doctor mixed fear with a bunch of good old clean humor. It's ironic that he's an actual EMT when he's not scaring people. I can't wait to come back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    I went last year, and what I loved most of all was the demented doctor in the sacrifice room! mixing in fright with a bunch off clean laugh till i cry humor. He worked great with the crowd and the few little props he was provided. Defiantly coming again this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic!

    The clown room was amazing. Smiles did an excellent job at almost making me wet myself. Good job to everyone. I'm coming again next year.

    Posted 10/27/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Food!

    This place is amazing the acting is amazing and it's really big it took 45 minutes I ate my entire subway sandwich on it but I choked from somebody scaring me. I highly recommend coming for not only the ride but the amazing cider donuts and apple cider. Well you've seen my opinion so come here. The best part is the grave yard it's dope!

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • So much fun!

    The people are so nice, the donuts and cider are great, and it is scary. The chainsaws are the only thing I'd complain about.

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • great hayride

    . loved the setup

    Posted 10/25/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • One of the best I've been to!

    I went with some friends over the weekend and it was by far one of the best haunted hayrides I've ever been to, and I've been to a lot. Its not that scary, but the actors are phenomenal, the ride is longer than most, and the whole thing runs smoothly. Lots of surprises and overall very very well done. I was extremely impressed and I will continue to spread the word.

    Posted 10/20/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Family Oriented!

    I went with my boyfriend and it was so much fun. I loved it!!

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Fun!

    We went last year, and it wasn't over the top scary, but still quite a bit scary. Loved it!

    Posted 9/15/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Lame

    Lame-the only scary thing is how much money you waste

    Posted 10/11/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • not scary

    Posted 9/9/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?